These are Flat Out great!

IMG_8627

They have a few flavors…this is my favorite so far!

I discovered these yummy flat breads at the food store recently and am obsessed with them!! They were by the deli. I thought they looked good, so I grabbed a pack and hoped for the best! I was so happy I grabbed them and now they are a part of my weekly shopping list!

My girls love them too. I let them make their own pizzas…this is also lots of fun when their friends come to dinner! There are 6 flat breads in each package, so there are plenty when company comes over!

My girls just make plain pizzas, but I enjoy being more creative! I made a sausage crumble with arugula, tomatoes, olives, and feta. SO yummy! It was gone before I could take a picture!

We went to a Fish Fry at a friend’s house this weekend and I made a BBQ shrimp one and a pesto and shrimp one. Both were a hit and gone within seconds of being put down!

Check out their website. They have a lot of different ideas on there! And if they are in your food store, I recommend giving them a try! Get creative! Click here for a $0.50 off coupon!

IMG_8629

My daughter’s pizza creations. Not fancy but still yummy!

IMG_8752

The top one is BBQ shrimp and the bottom is homemade pesto, shrimp, and mozzarella. This was taken before I baked them.

Leave a Reply

