Pan seared steak with roasted veggies and horseradish sauce

IMG_8773

I got my Hello Fresh box last night and wanted to make one of the gluten free meals. My friend was coming over with her girls for a play date and she can’t have gluten. Even though I do not like steak, this was pretty good. Brett and my friend said it was really good! I liked the veggies the best! Who knew that roasted rosemary would taste so heavenly!

Chop up carrots and turnips like steak fries, toss with a little olive oil, salt, pepper, and rosemary. Bake for 15 minutes on 350 degrees. So yummy!!!

The steak sauce was good too! Sour cream, white wine vinegar, and horseradish. Do it to taste!!

Leave a Reply

