Organize your train table…now!

A friend was giving away her train table and I jumped on the opportunity! When she brought it over my husband looked at me and said “We don’t have any trains.” No trains, no problem! The train table has become the keeper of princesses and Disney characters!

IMG_8919

I went to the Dollar Tree and got these great bins! I also use empty wipe containers. Each bin has a specific type of toy. All the Sofia the First characters are in a bin, all the Magic clip dolls are in a bin, etc. This makes for easy clean up. When my girls make a mess, it is easier for them to put the toys back where they belong.

IMG_8891

Leave a Reply

