Baby’s Breath…who knew!?

Look at me all glammed up!

My girl Kristin Rockhill does it again! If you don’t know Kristin, she is a fantastic wedding stylist. Are you getting married or know someone that is? Check out her site! She even has a book out with great wedding ideas.

We finished up a photo shoot in Princeton. I loved my dress, hair, and makeup! Everything was done perfectly! I want to get married again!!!

I can’t share too many pictures because she is hoping this shoot will get picked up by a magazine…her stuff usually does!

12036858_10153347055649006_3233782947011494673_n IMG_8867

Leave a Reply

